LEGO® minifigures printed with your own logo?

Yes! We do that...

Since 2012 we have been printing LEGO® minifigures for companies all over the world as advertising material or employee and customer gifts. Unlike lighters and ballpoint pens, the well-known characters from Denmark immediately create a sparkle in the eyes of every recipient and bring back great memories.

 

In our online shop you can choose from pre-made figures or combine your very own minifig. From the hair to the packaging, you have countless possibilities to adapt the figure to the look and feel of your company.

 

Use the enormous marketing power of the characters for your company ...


Your specialist for prints on LEGO® minifigs & bricks

Starting with an edition of 100 pieces, we create your very own miniature figure in the look and feel of your company. Whether as a promotional gift for your customers, as a give-away at a trade fair or for the participants of an event. Hardly any other advertising medium breaks the ice so quickly, because everyone has a relationship to the small figures. Whether from your own childhood or through the children at home. Use this enormous marketing power for your company.

 

Whether racing driver, construction worker or gardener. The imagination knows no limits.

 

On request, we can also deliver the printed base for your figures so that the minifig have a permanent place on every desk.


Team building, employee motivation and event gifts

Gifts for employees at events, online meetings or special occasions have become more and more important in recent years. Motivate your team and be remembered by your guests.

 

In recent years we have designed small but fine motivation projects for a wide variety of companies all over the world, which enjoy great popularity and are protected by our employees like the apple of their own eyes.

 

Send your employees a nice reminder before the next online meeting ...


click here to find our webshop!


Minifiguren and bricks as marketingitems?

Forget about promotional pens, ice scrapers or lighters!

 

All of these things end up in the trash after a short time, break or be forgotten. A printed minifigure with your logo, your business card or as a souvenir of a special event, on the other hand, immediately puts a smile on every face, because everyone has a connection to the small figures and bricks from Denmark. And unlike other promotional gifts, these remain in the recipient's household for a long time. Use the unbelievable level of awareness of these building blocks and figures for your company or your event. With individually printed bricks and minifigures and a variety of other ideas, you can clearly stand out from the competition and give your customers or guests a present that is guaranteed to stay in people's minds.

 

Every project is supervised by a permanent Hall of Bricks employee from the idea to the design and delivery. So you have a permanent contact person during the entire period.


So many ideas...

Browse through our webshop and be inspired. In addition to figures and sets, there are also many other products that fit your company or your event. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

LEGO® Figuren mit Ihrem Logo bedrucken?

Ja! Das machen wir...

Seit 2012 bedrucken wir LEGO® Minifiguren für Firmen auf der ganzen Welt als Werbemittel oder Mitarbeiter- und Kundengeschenke. Anders als Feuerzeuge und Kugelschreiber, erzeugen die bekannten Figuren aus Dänemark bei jedem Beschenkten sofort ein Blitzen in den Augen und wecken tolle Erinnerungen.

 

In unserem Onlineshop können Sie aus vorgefertigten Figuren auswählen, oder sich Ihre ganz eigene Figur zusammenstellen. Von den Haaren bis zur Verpackung haben Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten die Figur dem Look & Feel Ihres Unternehmens anzupassen. 

 

Nutzen Sie die enorme Marketingpower der Figuren für Ihr Unternehmen...


Ihr Spezialist für Drucke auf LEGO® Steinen und Figuren!

Bereits ab einer Auflage von 100 Stück erstellen wir Ihre ganz eigene Miniatur Figur im Look & Feel Ihres Unternehmens. Ob als Werbegeschenk für Ihre Kunden, als Give-away auf einer Messe oder für die Teilnehmer eines Events. Kaum ein anderes Werbemittel bricht das Eis so schnell, denn jeder hat einen Bezug zu den kleinen Figuren. Ob aus der eigenen Kindheit oder durch die Kinder zuhause. Nutzen Sie diese enorme Marketingpower für Ihr Unternehmen.

 

Ob Rennfahrer, Bauarbeiter oder Gärtner. Der Phantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

 

Auf Wunsch liefern wir den bedruckten Sockel für Ihre Figuren gleich mit, damit die Figuren einen festen Platz auf jedem Schreibtisch bekommen.


Teambuilding, Mitarbeitermotivation und Eventgeschenke

Geschenke für Mitarbeiter bei Events, zu Onlinemeetings oder besonderen Anlässen sind in den letzen Jahren immer wichtiger geworden. Motivieren Sie Ihr Team und bleiben Sie in Erinnerung bei Ihren Gästen.

 

In den letzten Jahren haben wir für die unterschiedlichsten Unternehmen in der ganzen Welt kleine aber feine Motivationsprojekte entworfen, die sich großer Beliebheit erfreuen und von den Mitarbeitern behütet werden wie der eigene Augapfel.

 

Schicken Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern vor dem nächsten Online-Meeting doch eine nette Erinnerung...



Minifiguren und Steine als Marketingartikel?

Vergessen Sie Werbekugelschreiber, Eiskratzer oder Feuerzeuge!

All diese Dinge landen nach kurzer Zeit im Müll, gehen kaputt oder geraten in Vergessenheit. Eine bedruckte Minifigur mit Ihrem Logo, Ihrer Visitenkarte oder als Andenken an ein spezielles Event zaubert dagegen sofort ein lächeln auf jedes Gesicht, denn jeder hat eine Bindung zu den kleinen Figuren und Steinen aus Dänemark. Und anders als andere Werbegeschenke bleiben diese für lange Zeit im Haushalt des Beschenkten erhalten. Nutzen Sie den unglaublichen Bekanntheitsgrad dieser Bausteine und Figuren für Ihre Firma oder Ihr Event. Mit individuell bedruckten Steinen und Figuren und einer Vielzahl weiterer Ideen können Sie sich deutlich von der Konkurrenz abheben und Ihren Kunden oder Gästen ein Präsent überreichen welches garantiert in den Köpfen der Menschen bleibt.

 

Jedes Projekt wird von einem festen Hall of Bricks Mitarbeiter von der Idee, über das Design bis hin zur Auslieferung betreut. So haben Sie während des gesamten Zeitraum einen festen Ansprechpartner.


Ganz viele Ideen...

Stöbern Sie durch unseren Webshop und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Neben Figuren und Sets gibt es auch noch viele weitere Produkte die zu Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihrem Event passen. Bei Fragen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf.